Abhijay Sandilya, Director of Development – Australasia, IHG

Andrew Jolliffe, Managing Director, Ray White Hotels Australia

Anthony Stanley, Director of Distribution and Revenue Management, Choice Hotels Asia-Pac

Arthur Kiong, CEO, Far East Hospitality (Singapore)

Barry Fleischmann, Director – Development, Australasia, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Barry Robinson, President and Managing Director – South East Asia and Pacific Rim, Wyndham Hotel Group

Bradley Woods, CEO, AHA WA

Carol Giuseppi, CEO, Tourism Accommodation Australia

Dave Baswal, Chief Operating Officer – Australia, Ovolo Group

David Wray, Director of Acquisitions – South East Asia and Pacific Rim, Wyndham Hotel Group

Dean Dransfield, Managing Director, Dransfield Hotels & Resorts

Dr Jerry Schwartz, Director, Schwartz Family Company

Frits Dirk van Paasschen, Amazon Best-Selling Author, The Disruptors’ Feast & former Starwood CEO (New York)

Gus Moors, Head of Hotels – Australia, Colliers International

Howard Kemball, Managing Director, KCom Asset Management

James Doolan, Vice President, Hotel Development, Asia-Pacific, Marriott International (Hong Kong)

James Wilkinson, Editor-In-Chief, HM magazine

Jane Hastings, Managing Director, Event Hospitality and Entertainment

John O’Shea (Senior Research Analyst, Ord Minnett)

Julian Clark, CEO, Lancemore Group

Jure Domazet, CEO, Doma Hotels

Leanne Harwood, Managing Director – Australasia and Japan, IHG

Lucia Grambalova, General Manager Hotel Investments, Mulpha Australia Limited

Marc von Arnim, General Manager, Park Hyatt Sydney

Mark Bullock, Director, Investment Sales & Advisory, Ray White Hotels Australia

Mark Durran, Managing Director, JLL Hotels & Hospitality Group

Matthew Burke, Regional Manager Pacific – STR – Download presentation

Michael Herman, Executive Development Manager – TFE Hotels

Michael Issenberg, Chairman and CEO – Asia Pacific, AccorHotels (Singapore)

Michael Simpson, Managing Director – Australia & NZ Hotels, Savills Australia

Paul Wiste, Founder/Principal, Design Assembly (Singapore)

Phil Kasselis, Managing Director, Pro-invest Group

Rachel Argaman, CEO, TFE Hotels

Rajeev Menon, Chief Operating Officer (Asia Pacific Excluding China), Marriott International Inc (Singapore)

Rhys Jones, Group General Manager, QT Hotels and Resorts

Richard Crawford, Senior Director, Development – Australia, NZ and Pacific, Marriott International

Richard Munro, CEO, Accommodation Association of Australia

Robert Dawson, Area Vice President – Pacific Region, Hyatt Hotels & Resorts

Robert Williams, Asia Pacific head of Hotels & Hospitality, Withers

Ronald Barrott, CEO, Pro-invest Group (Singapore)

Sarah McCully, General Manager, Development, Choice Hotels Asia-Pac

Simon McGrath, COO – Pacific, AccorHotels

Sonia Lefevre, CEO – Asset and Development, Lustro Hotel Group

Stephen Burt, Chairman, Travelodge Hotels Asia (Singapore)

Tish Nyar, COO, TFE Hotels

Wayne Bunz, Senior Director – National Hotel Brokerage, CBRE

Vasso Zographou, Director – Hotels, Savills Australia and New Zealand